PARIS

6 rue de l’Ecole de médecine
75006 Paris

01.42.71.91.71

paris@cours-legendre.fr

avantage3

LYON

43 quai du docteur Gailleton
69002 Lyon

04.72.41.06.05

lyon@cours-legendre.fr

agence-marseille

MARSEILLE

240 rue Paradis
13006 Marseille

04.91.91.00.15

marseille@cours-legendre.fr

agence-nice

NICE

21 rue de l’Hôtel des postes
06000 Nice

04.93.42.50.87

nice@cours-legendre.fr

avantage3

TOULOUSE

73 Allées Jean Jaurès
31000 Toulouse

05.61.23.66.09

toulouse@cours-legendre.fr

avantage3

NANTES

1 rue Copernic
44000 Nantes

02.40.69.25.76

nantes@cours-legendre.fr

avantage3

BORDEAUX

127 rue Fondaudège
33000 Bordeaux

05.56.52.07.27

bordeaux@cours-legendre.fr

agence-lille-600x600

LILLE

1 rue Copernic
59000 Lille

03.20.48.91.31

lille@cours-legendre.fr

agence-toulon

TOULON

309 avenue Franklin Roosevelt
83000 Toulon

04.94.15.43.71

toulon@cours-legendre.fr

agence-rennes

RENNES

19 avenue Jean Janvier
35000 Rennes

02.99.65.62.14

rennes@cours-legendre.fr